9 Mukhi Rudraksha

Nine Mukhi Rudraksh 
9 mukhi Rudraksha has nine natural lines or mukhas on its surface. The ruling deity of this Rudraksha is Goddess Maha Durga and it is believed that all the 9 incarnations of Goddess Durga ( Shailputri, Brahmacharni, Chandraghanta, Kooshmanda, Skandmata, Katyayani, Kalratri, Maha Gauri & Siddhi Datri ) reside in this Rudraksha and hence, the wearer of this Rudraksha is blessed by all of them. This Rudraksha is blessed by Lord Kaal Bhairav and Yamraj who is the Lord of Death and hence, its wearer is no more afraid of Death. This Rudraksha is said to make a person fearless and he is blessed with energy, power, dynamism and fearlessness which leads to a better self confidence thereby helping him achieve Success, Name & Fame. The wearer of this Rudraksha gets blessings which are received by fasting for the 9 days of Navratras. It is said that this Rudraksha also protects a person from the malefic effects of all the 9 planets.

Refine Search


Product Type-  9 Mukhi Rudraksha From Indonesia Shape -Round Color - Brown Brand-Srak ..

9 Mukhi Rudraksh (N) 22.00mm



Product Type-  9 Mukhi Rudraksha From NepaliShape -RoundColor - BrownBrand-Srak with lab Certi..

9 Mukhi Rudraksha (N) 18.00mm



Product Type-  9 Mukhi Rudraksha From NepaliShape -RoundColor - BrownBrand-Srak with lab Cer..

9 Mukhi Rudraksha (N) 20.00mm



Product Type-  9 Mukhi Rudraksha From Nepali Shape -Round Color - Brown Brand-Srak w..

Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)

© 2016 religiousmarket.in. All Rights Reserved.

Designed and Hosted by UP Soft Services